Location	Code	State	Status
Canberra	YSCB	ACT	Effective 2 March 2017
Sydney	YSSY	NSW	Effective 17 August 2017
Deniliquin	YDLQ	NSW	Effective 1 March 2018
Moruya	YMRY	NSW	Effective 24 May 2018
Wagga Wagga	YSWG	NSW	Effective 24 May 2018
Williamtown	YWLM	NSW	Effective 27 February 2020
Walgett	YWLG	NSW	Effective 21 May 2020
Coffs Harbour	YCFS	NSW	Effective 10 October 2019
Kempsey	YKMP	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Port Macquarie	YPMQ	NSW	Effective 13 August 2020
Merimbula	YMER	NSW	Effective 15 August 2019
Lord Howe Island	YLHI	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Armidale	YARM	NSW	Effective 13 August 2020
Ballina/Byron Gateway	YBNA	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Bathurst	YBTH	NSW	Effective 13 August 2020
Cobar	YCBA	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Coonamble	YCNM	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Cowra	YCWR	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Dubbo	YSDU	NSW	Effective 13 August 2020
Goulburn	YGLB	NSW	Effective 3 December 2020
Grafton	YGFN	NSW	Effective 13 August 2020
Lismore	YLIS	NSW	Effective 13 August 2020
Moree	YMOR	NSW	Effective 8 October 2020
Narrabri	YNBR	NSW	Effective 21 May 2020
Orange	YORG	NSW	Effective 3 December 2020
Parkes	YPKS	NSW	Effective 3 December 2020
Tamworth	YSTW	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Griffith	YGTH	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Narrandera	YNAR	NSW	Effective 3 December 2020
Temora	YTEM	NSW	Effective 5 November 2020
Young	YYNG	NSW	Effective 3 December 2020
Albury	YMAY	NSW	Estimated June 2021
Shellharbour	YSHL	NSW	Estimated July 2021
Alice Springs	YBAS	NT	Effective 2 March 2017
Ayers Rock	YAYE	NT	Effective 2 March 2017
Darwin	YPDN	NT	Effective 2 March 2017
Gove	YPGV	NT	Planned for March 2022
Groote Eylandt	YGTE	NT	Effective 15 August 2019
Jabiru	YJAB	NT	Effective 15 August 2019
McArthur River Mine	YMHU	NT	Effective 13 August 2020
Milingimbi	YMGB	NT	Effective 15 August 2019
Tennant Creek	YTNK	NT	Effective 30 January 2020
Tindal	YPTN	NT	Effective 15 August 2019

Location	Code	State	Status
Christmas Island	YPXM	other	Effective 1 March 2018
Cocos (Keeling) Island	YPCC	other	Effective 1 March 2018
Norfolk Island	YSNF	other	Effective 26 March 2020
Wilkins	YWKS	other	Effective 6 December 2018
Cairns	YBCS	QLD	Effective 22 June 2017
Mackay	YBMK	QLD	Effective 2 March 2017
Proserpine/Whitsunday Coast	YBPN	QLD	Effective 2 March 2017
Townsville	YBTL	QLD	Effective 25 May 2017
Emerald	YEML	QLD	Effective 7 November 2019
Gladstone	YGLA	QLD	Effective 27 February 2020
Hervey Bay	YHBA	QLD	Effective 12 May 2019
Maryborough (Qld)	YMYB	QLD	Effective 23 May 2019
Moranbah	YMRB	QLD	Effective 21 May 2020
Roma	YROM	QLD	Effective 13 August 2020
Gold Coast (RWY 32)	YBCG	QLD	Effective 28 March 2019
Archerfield	YBAF	QLD	Effective 13 August 2020
Blackall	YBCK	QLD	Effective 5 November 2020
Brisbane	YBBN	QLD	Effective 21 May 2020
Hughenden	YHUG	QLD	Effective 7 November 2019
Oakey	YBOK	QLD	Effective 13 August 2020
Sunshine Coast	YBSU	QLD	Effective 21 May 2020
The Monument	YTMO	QLD	Effective 3 December 2020
Trepell	YTEE	QLD	Effective 13 August 2020
Bundaberg	YBUD	QLD	Effective 10 September 2020
Chinchilla	YCCA	QLD	Effective 13 August 2020
Hamilton Island	YBHM	QLD	Effective 10 September 2020
Kingaroy	YKRY	QLD	Effective 10 September 2020
Rockhampton	YBRK	QLD	Effective 5 November 2020
Thangool	YTNG	QLD	Effective 25 March 2021
Burketown	ҮВКТ	QLD	Effective 21 May 2020
Century Mine	YCNY	QLD	Effective 10 September 2020
Cloncurry	YCCY	QLD	Effective 5 November 2020
Horn Island	YHID	QLD	Effective 3 December 2020
Kowanyama	YKOW	QLD	Effective 5 November 2020
Lockhart River	YLHR	QLD	Effective 3 December 2020
Mount Isa	YBMA	QLD	Effective 25 March 2021
Normanton	YNTN	QLD	Estimated December 2022
Weipa	YBWP	QLD	Effective 13 August 2020
Cooktown	YCKN	QLD	Planned for December 2022
Mount Gambier	YMTG	SA	Effective 9 November 2017
Adelaide	YPAD	SA	Effective 25 May 2017
Cleve	YCEE	SA	Effective 23 April 2020
	YKSC	SA	
Century Mine Cloncurry Horn Island Kowanyama Lockhart River Mount Isa Normanton Weipa Cooktown Mount Gambier Adelaide	YCNY YCCY YHID YKOW YLHR YBMA YNTN YBWP YCKN YMTG YPAD YCEE	QLD QLD QLD QLD QLD QLD QLD QLD SA SA SA	Effective 10 September 2020 Effective 5 November 2020 Effective 3 December 2020 Effective 5 November 2020 Effective 3 December 2020 Effective 25 March 2021 Estimated December 2022 Effective 13 August 2020 Planned for December 2022 Effective 9 November 2017 Effective 25 May 2017

Location	Code	State	Status
Parafield	YPPF	SA	Effective 5 November 2020
Port Lincoln	YPLC	SA	Effective 27 February 2020
Whyalla	YWHA	SA	Effective 21 May 2020
Coober Pedy	YCBP	SA	Effective 13 August 2020
Moomba	YOOM	SA	Effective 27 February 2020
Hobart	YMHB	TAS	Effective 9 November 2017
Launceston	YMLT	TAS	Effective 2 March 2017
Devonport	YDPO	TAS	Effective 15 August 2019
Flinders Island	YFLI	TAS	Effective 15 August 2019
King Island	YKII	TAS	Effective 28 February 2019
Wynyard (Burnie)	YWYY	TAS	Effective 28 February 2019
Melbourne	YMML	VIC	Effective 2 March 2017
Mildura	YMIA	VIC	Effective 2 March 2017
Avalon	YMAV	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Essendon	YMEN	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Hamilton	YHML	VIC	Effective 24 May 2018
Horsham	YHSM	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Mangalore	YMNG	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Moorabbin	YMMB	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Mount Hotham	ҮНОТ	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Portland	YPOD	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Stawell	YSWL	VIC	Effective 9 November 2017
Warrnambool	YWBL	VIC	Effective 25 March 2021
Shepparton	YSHT	VIC	Effective 1 March 2018
East Sale	YMES	VIC	Effective 8 November 2018
Latrobe Valley	YLTV	VIC	Effective 23 May 2019
Yarram	YYRM	VIC	Effective 28 February 2019
Ballarat	YBLT	VIC	Planned for March 2023
Broome	YBRM	WA	Effective 2 March 2017
Kalgoorlie-Boulder	YPKG	WA	Effective 2 March 2017
Karratha	ҮРКА	WA	Effective 30 March 2017
Albany	YABA	WA	Effective 24 May 2018
Busselton	YBLN	WA	Effective 1 March 2018
Esperance	YESP	WA	Effective 1 March 2018
Forrest	YFRT	WA	Effective 1 March 2018
Barimunya	YBRY	WA	Effective 7 November 2019
Carnarvon	YCAR	WA	Effective 1 March 2018
Coodewanna	YCWA	WA	Effective 15 August 2019
Derby	YDBY	WA	Effective 1 March 2018
Fortescue Dave Forrest	YFDF	WA	Effective 7 November 2019
Newman	YNWN	WA	Effective 18 June 2020
Paraburdoo	ҮРВО	WA	Effective 13 August 2020
Port Hedland	YPPD	WA	Effective 2 March 2017
Kununurra	YPKU	WA	Effective 5 December 2019

Location	Code	State	Status
Truscott-Mungalalu	YTST	WA	Effective 15 August 2019
Geraldton	YGEL	WA	Effective 5 November 2020
Jandakot	YPJT	WA	Effective 3 December 2020
Laverton	YLTN	WA	Effective 3 December 2020
Leinster	YLST	WA	Effective 13 August 2020
Meekatharra	YMEK	WA	Effective 13 August 2020
Mount Keith	YMNE	WA	Effective 15 August 2019
Mount Magnet	YMOG	WA	Effective 3 December 2020
Perth	YPPH	WA	Effective 5 November 2020