

Uncrewed Services Advisory Network

Members

Name	Company
Luke Gumley (chair)	Airservices Australia
<u>Reece Clothier</u> (co-chair)	Australian Association for Uncrewed Systems (AAUS)
Adam Welsh	IID
Benedict Lyons	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
Brendan Williams	Boeing
Daniel Mackey	Wing Aviation
Daniel Smith	Qantas
Dario Valenza	Carbonix
David Rylance	Fire Rescue Victoria
David Cole	FlyFreely
David Lamb	AMSL Aero
<u>Greg Tyrrell</u>	Australian Association for Uncrewed Systems (AAUS)
Jackie Dujmovic	Hover UAV
Jonathan King	AVCRM
Julian Fraser	Australian Helicopter Industry Association
Marty Peters	Recreational Aviation Australia
Nathan Lewis	Department of Defence
Paul Hardy	Surf Life Saving Pty Ltd
Philip Swinsburg	Wisk
Rob Weaver	Eve Air Mobility
Scott Hamey	SkyLink UAS Pty Ltd
Scott Mitchell	Virgin Australia
<u>Tim Boyle</u>	Brisbane Airport Corporation
Will Whitelaw	Civil Aviation Safety Authority

As at 15 May 2024